RSM México
Languages

Languages

Cobertura Nacional


Consejo de Directores


Vicente Bogarín Cortés - Presidente Emerito
Alfonso Elías Bornacini - Presidente
Raúl Ponce Velázquez
Rodolfo Martínez Septién
Luis Manuel López Urquijo
Raymundo Velarde Miller
Saúl Villarreal Erhard
Armando Valera Benito


Director Ejecutivo

Alberto Figueroa Lorrabaquio
alberto.figueroa@rsmmx.mx
Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho No. 76 Piso 1
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
11000 Miguel Hidalgo, Ciudad de México
T +52 (55) 5093 6200 ext. 2101 y 2102

Oficina Servicios Internacionales

Pamela Izeth Casas Márquez
pamela.casas@rsmmx.mx
Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho No. 76 Piso 1
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
11000 Miguel Hidalgo, Ciudad de México
T +52 (55) 5093 6200 ext. 2103


1AGUASCALIENTES

Ricardo López Ramírez
ricardo.lopez@rsmmx.mx
Av. Aguascalientes Norte No. 512-102
Fracc. Bosques del Prado Sur
20130 Aguascalientes, Ags.
T +52 (449) 996 4563
F +52 (449) 996 4564

2CANCÚN

Neguib Simón Farah
neguib.simon@rsmmx.mx
Pecari No. 11 Manzana 5, Lote 26
Col. Supermanzana 20, Benito Juárez
77500 Cancún, Q.R.
T +52 (998) 892 0050
F +52 (998) 884 9901


3CIUDAD DE MÉXICO - CHURUBUSCO

Alberto Álvarez del Campo
alberto.alvarez@rsmmx.mx
Alberto Villegas Calero
alberto.villegas@rsmmx.mx
Antonio Carlos Gómez Espiñeira
acgomezesp@rsmmx.mx
Fernando Rosales Moreno
fernando.rosales@rsmmx.mx
José Arturo Rangel González
arturo.rangel@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Mora Flores
jlmora@rsmmx.mx
Martha Patricia Ramírez Real
patricia.ramirez@rsmmx.mx
Melchor Velasco Carrada
melchor.velasco@rsmmx.mx
Rafael González Espinoza
rafael.gonzalez@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Torres Jara
joseluis.torres@rsmmx.mx
Av. Río Churubusco No. 276, Col. El Prado
09480 Izrtapalapa, Ciudad de México
T +52 (55) 5674 3044

4CIUDAD DE MÉXICO - LOMAS

Alfonso Elías Bornacini
alfonso.elias@rsmmx.mx
Alfredo Loredo Álvarez
alfredo.loredo@rsmmx.mx
Carlos Eduardo García Zamarripa
carlos.garcia@rsmmx.mx
Víctor Jesús Bárcena Sánchez
victor.barcena@rsmmx.mx
José Ignacio Rodríguez González Anleo
jignacio.rodriguez@rsmmx.mx
Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho No. 76 PB
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
11000 Miguel Hidalgo, Ciudad de México
T +52 (55) 5093 6200


5CIUDAD DE MÉXICO - PEDREGAL

Armando Valera Benito
armando.valera@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Valera Muñoz
joseluis.valera@rsmmx.mx
Victor Manuel Topete Orozco
victor.topete@rsmmx.mx
Rafael Felipe Topete Orozco
rafael.topete@rsmmx.mx
Alberto de la Llave Fernández
alberto.delallave@rsmmx.mx
Federico Tercero Garza Torres
federico.garza@rsmmx.mx
Rubén Federico García
ruben.federico@rsmmx.mx
Miguel Arnulfo Castellanos Cadena
miguel.castellanos@rsmmx.mx
Gustavo Reyes Ocampo
gustavo.reyes@rsmmx.mx
Edificio Torre Platinum
Periférico Sur No. 4293 4to. Piso
Col. Jardines en la Montaña
14210 Tlalpan, Ciudad de México
T +52 (55) 5028 1900

6CIUDAD JUÁREZ

Rubén Héctor Villaescusa Sánchez
ruben.villaescusa@rsmmx.mx
Cerrada Andaluz No. 1720
Col. Campos Elíseos
32472 Ciudad Juárez, Chih.
T +52 (656) 687 0591
F +52 (656) 687 0592


7CIUDAD VICTORIA

Roxana Gaspar González
roxana.gaspar@rsmmx.mx
Charcos de Abajo No.3950 - A
Fracc. Villarreal
87027 Cd. Victoria, Tamps.
T +52 (833) 210 7343 / 126 2069

8CIUDAD MADERO

Roxana Gaspar González
roxana.gaspar@rsmmx.mx
Sexta Avenida No.1300
Col. Jardín 20 de Noviembre
89440 Cd. Madero, Tamps.
T +52 (833) 210 7344 / 210 5548


9CULIACÁN

Jesús Javier Alarcón Lizarraga
javier.alarcon@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Ureña Lizárraga
joseluis.urena@rsmmx.mx
Raymundo Raúl Velarde Miller
raymundo.velarde@rsmmx.mx
Blvd. Pedro Infante No. 2911 Oficina 302
Edificio Country Courts, Torre A
Desarrollo Urbano Tres Ríos
80020 Culiacán, Sin.
T +52 (667) 715 3753
F +52 (667) 715 3754

10GUADALAJARA

Francisco Javier Mena de Alba
francisco.mena@rsmmx.mx
Francisco Xavier Mena Flores
xavier.mena@rsmmx.mx
David Moreno Cruz
david.moreno@rsmmx.mx
Luz Elena Arias Orozco
luz.arias@rsmmx.mx
Martha Patricia Flores Mendoza
patricia.flores@rsmmx.mx
Ramiro Salvador Montero Barragán
ramiro.montero@rsmmx.mx
Mauricio González Gómez
mauricio.gonzalez@rsmmx.mx
Ontario No. 989
Pisos 6 y 7 Torre Value
Col. Italia Providencia
44620 Guadalajara, Jal.
T +52 (33) 3648 4320
F +52 (33) 3648 4325


1GUADALAJARA

Vicente Bogarín Cortés
vicente.bogarin@rsmmx.mx
David Alvarado Cerda
david.alvarado@rsmmx.mx
Efrén Rayo Torres Bogarín
efren.rayo@rsmmx.mx
Jesús Ayala Manzo
jesus.ayala@rsmmx.mx
María del Sol Oregel Mendoza
marisol.oregel@rsmmx.mx
Yanina Sánchez de la Cruz
yanina.sanchez@rsmmx.mx
Ontario No. 989
Piso 10 Torre Value
Col. Italia Providencia
44620 Guadalajara, Jal.
T +52 (33) 1598 7140

12GUASAVE

José Gabriel Urquijo Beltrán
jose.urquijo@rsmmx.mx
Manuel Urquijo Beltrán
manuel.urquijo@rsmmx.mx
Carretera México 15 Km. 148 No. 2856
Altos Interior 7, Col. Zona Industrial
81000 Guasave, Sin.
T +52 (687) 872 0560


13HERMOSILLO

Luis Manuel López Urquijo
luis.lopez@rsmmx.mx
Juan Carlos Escárrega Rojo
juan.escarrega@rsmmx.mx
Misión de Altar No. 37. esquina con
Blvd. Gilberto Escobosa Gámez
Col. El Bachoco
83148 Hermosillo, Son.
T +52 (662) 211 0468, 2110068

14LA PAZ

Ubaldo Verdugo Rodríguez
ubaldo.verdugo@rsmmx.mx
Chiapas No. 2785
entre Blvd. 5 de Febrero
y callejón Tecomajac
Col. Los Olivos
23040 La Paz, B.C.S.
T +52 (612) 122 5308


15LEÓN

Raúl Ponce
raul.ponce@rsmmx.mx
Oaxaca No. 403, Col. Arbide
37360 León, Gto.
T +52 (477) 716 1327
F +52 (477) 713 0037

16LEÓN

Héctor Javier Ojeda Morales
hector.ojeda@rsmmx.mx
José de Jesús Padilla Origel
jesus.padilla@rsmmx.mx
Oaxaca No. 308 Col. Arbide
37360 León, Gto.
T +52 (477) 716 0450


17LOS CABOS

Raymundo Velarde Miller
raymundo.velarde@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Ureña Lizárraga
joseluis.urena@rsmmx.mx
Mauricio Castro 1952 Local 1-B
Col. Club de Golf Fonatur
San José del Cabo
23406 Los Cabos, B.C.S.
T +52 (624) 142 4149

18LOS MOCHIS

José Gabriel Urquijo Beltrán
jose.urquijo@rsmmx.mx
Manuel Urquijo Beltrán
manuel.urquijo@rsmmx.mx
Av. 10 de Mayo No. 116 Pte.
Fracc. Las Fuentes
81223 Los Mochis, Sin.
T +52 (668) 812 2722
F +52 (668) 812 1557


19LOS REYES

Ana Lucía Ochoa Barriga
ana.l.ochoa@rsmmx.mx
16 de Septiembre No. 18-2 Col. Centro
60300 Los Reyes, Mich.
T +52 (354) 542 8854

20MAZATLÁN

Raymundo Raúl Velarde Miller
raymundo.velarde@rsmmx.mx
Jesús Javier Alarcón Lizarraga
javier.alarcon@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Ureña Lizárraga
joseluis.urena@rsmmx.mx
Av. del Mar No. 30-10, Col. Centro
82000 Mazatlán, Sin.
T +52 (669) 981 3956
F +52 (669) 985 3964


2MÉRIDA

Rodolfo Martínez Septién
rodolfo.martinez.septien@rsmmx.mx
Susana Martínez Septién
susana.martinez@rsmmx.mx
Laura Grajeda Trejo
laura.grajeda@rsmmx.mx
Calle 5 No. 67 entre 6 y 8
Col. García Ginerés
97070 Mérida, Yuc.
T +52 (999) 925 6680
F +52 (999) 925 6499

22MEXICALI, B.C.

Luis Manuel López Urquijo
luis.lopez@rsmmx.mx
Jorge Luis Barraza Ruíz
jorge.barraza@rsmmx.mx
Calzada Cetys No. 2901-1C
Solarium Business Center
Col. Rivera
21259 Mexicali, B.C.
T +52 (686) 554 0271
F +52 (686) 554 0359


23MONTERREY

Saúl Rogiero Villarreal Erhard
saul.villarreal@rsmmx.mx
Arturo Gustavo Lara Tenorio
arturo.lara@rsmmx.mx
José Vasconcelos No. 638 Ote. Piso 3
Col. Valle del Campestre
66265 San Pedro Garza García, N.L.
T +52 (81) 1099 0900
F +52 (81) 1099 0900 Ext. 111

24MORELIA

Ricardo Humberto Suárez López
ricardo.suarez@rsmmx.mx
Humberto Suárez Treviño
humberto.suarez@rsmmx.mx
Ramiro Humberto Ortega Campos
ramiro.ortega@rsmmx.mx
Raúl Reynaud Valenzuela
raul.reynaud@rsmmx.mx
Alejandro Araiza Artolozaga
alejandro.araiza@rsmmx.mx
Benjamín Franklin, No. 33, Int. 201-C
Col. Electricistas
58290 Morelia, Mich
T +52 (443) 315 3595
F +52 (443) 315 2228


25NUEVO LAREDO

Guillermo Erhard Benavides
guillermo.erhard@rsmmx.mx
Mauro Antonio Aguilar Fabela
mauro.aguilar@rsmmx.mx
Av. Reynosa No. 3202 - E
Col. Guerrero
88240 Nuevo Laredo, Tamps.
T +52 (867) 711 6622
F +52 (867) 711 6623

26PIEDRAS NEGRAS

José Enrique Andrade Leven
enrique.andrade@rsmmx.mx
Fuente No. 107 Ote. Piso 3, Desp. 6
Col. Centro
26000 Piedras Negras, Coah.
T +52 (878) 782 2260
F +52 (878) 782 0244


27PUEBLA

Martín Gustavo Fierro Hernández
martin.fierro@rsmmx.mx
Hortensia del Coral Proal Aguilar
coral.proal@rsmmx.mx
Adrián Acevedo Robles
adrian.acevedo@rsmmx.mx
Privada 13A Sur No. 5516
Col. Prados Agua Azul
72430 Puebla, Puebla
T +52 (222) 409 7029
F +52 (222) 409 7030

28PUEBLA

Sergio Trujeque Rodríguez
sergio.trujeque@rsmmx.mx
Torre Ejecutiva El Triángulo
39 Poniente 3515
Col. Las Ánimas
72400 Puebla, Puebla
T +52 (222) 237 7802


29QUERÉTARO

Rubén Hugo Fuentes Díaz
hugo.fuentes@rsmmx.mx
Blvd. Centro Sur No. 120, Int. 3
Col. Colinas del Cimatario
76090 Querétaro, Qro.
T +52 (442) 229 0805
F +52 (477) 306 9280

30REYNOSA

Guillermo Erhard Benavides
guillermo.erhard@rsmmx.mx
Mauro Antonio Aguilar Fabela
mauro.aguilar@rsmmx.mx
Calle 9 No. 590-1
Col. Prol. Longoria
88699 Reynosa, Tamps.
T +52 (899) 925 6703


3SAN LUIS POTOSÍ

Ricardo López Ramírez
ricardo.lopez@rsmmx.mx
Av. V. Carranza No. 990, Piso 9-C
Col. Moderna
78233 San Luis Potosí, S.L.P.
T +52 (444) 812 2587

32TIJUANA

Juan Carlos Escárrega Rojo
juan.escarrega@rsmmx.mx
Av. Tapachula No. 7-E
Col. Hipódromo
22020 Tijuana, B.C.
T +52 (664) 634 6848
F +52 (664) 634 6562


33URUAPAN

Adrián Rodríguez Cázarez
adrian.rodriguez@rsmmx.mx
Cananea No. 850 – 8
Col. Los Ángeles
60160 Uruapan, Mich.
T +52 (452) 527 0770
F +52 (452) 524 4225

34VILLAHERMOSA

Alberto Villegas Calero
alberto.villegas@rsmmx.mx
José Luis Mora Flores
jlmora@rsmmx.mx
Lamberto Castellanos No. 308-2
Fracc. Arboledas
Municipio Centro
86079 Villahermosa, Tab.
T +52 (993) 314 6070


35ZAMORA

Ángel Roberto Melgoza Martínez
roberto.melgoza@rsmmx.mx
Martín Rodríguez Díaz
martin.rodriguez@rsmmx.mx
Vicente Bravo Ruíz
vicente.bravo@rsmmx.mx
Plaza Las Palomas
Local 312 Planta Alta
Fracc. Los Laureles
59680 Zamora, Mich. T +52 (351) 516 8200


CORRESPONSAL


36CHIHUAHUA

Fourzán Rubio y Asociados, S.C.
Fernando Fourzán Trujillo

fernando.fourzan@rsmmx.mx
Gustavo Rubio González
gustavo.rubio@rsmmx.mx
República de Costa Rica No. 810
Col. Progreso
31210 Chihuahua, Chih.
T +52 (614) 413 8492